Dj HouseCatz presents Marvin’s Room Mix October 2018

Marvin’s Room Track List By HouseCatz

1. California – Saba feat Phoelix & Ryne Lenae

2. Come Over – Mitch Geist

3. Chill – Dela (Instrumental)

4. Soul Believer – Shin-Ski

5. Miss U – Kiefer

6. Quest For love – Potatohead People

7. Keep Moving – Tom Mitch

8. Spread Love Too Thin – Joomanji feat Lindsay Olsen

9. Thinking Bout You – Robert Glasper Experiment (KAYTRANADA REMIX)

10. Awake To You – R+R=NOW

11. Wild Flowers – Kan Sano

12. Back To Me – Moonchild

13. Mo’s – Rednose Distrikt

14. Love Will Find You – [re-jazz] (FlashBack Remix)

15. Body Electric – Bennetrhodes.

  • Nina
    3rd Oct 2018

    Will definitely listen to this. I love SoundCloud,I discover amazing music and songs I never knew my favorite artists had released…

    Side note…thanks for the Marvin Kenzhero mix,it was removed and now it’s uploaded with more songs…

    • admin
      4th Oct 2018

      Im glad you like the mixes and thats why we do them for new music, yeah it was subscription issue that we had to sort out 🙂

  • Nhlanhla
    28th Nov 2018

    I’m busy trying to download the mix. Please share link

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: